This post is older than 2 years. Please, read this page keeping its age in your mind.

books

Calling all you book lovers! Check out these awesome book deals on Amazon! Shop 10 different acclaimed ebook collections for only $3.99! Wow! That’s 80% off list price! Add these to your collection for a steal! Shop some of our favorites below and save big! Share with your friends!

The Corfu Trilogy – $3.99 (list price: $39.99)
The complete trilogy that inspired the charming Masterpiece TV show The Durrells in Corfu in one volume.

The Cazalet Chronicles – $3.99 (list price: $45.99)
The complete multigenerational saga of an upper-middle-class British family before, during, and after World War II—a rich historical fiction read for fans of Downton Abbey.

Alice Hoffman Collection – $3.99 (list price: $49.99)
Four acclaimed novels by “a born storyteller,” the New York Times–bestselling author of Faithful and The Dovekeepers (Entertainment Weekly).

Plantation Trilogy – $3.99 (list price: $39.99)
The complete New York Times–bestselling historical fiction trilogy, a family saga about the pioneers who settled the Louisiana wilderness.

The Cole Trilogy –$3.99 (list price: $39.99)
Noah Gordon’s acclaimed trilogy, spanning one thousand years in the lives of one uncommonly gifted family.

Pat Conroy Collection – $3.99 (list price: $39.99)
Three modern classics from the #1 New York Times–bestselling master of Southern drama.

The World War II Collection – $3.99 (list price: $29.99)
Full-length accounts of three significant World War II events—Pearl Harbor, Midway, and the evacuation of Dunkirk—from a #1 New York Times–bestselling author.

The Collected Novels of William Styron – $3.99 (list price: $45.99)
Four novels—including a Pulitzer Prize winner and a National Book Award winner—by the #1 New York Times–bestselling master.

Three James Herriot Classics – $3.99 (list price: $39.99)
James Herriot’s timeless bestselling series is a delightfully fun look at a country veterinarian and the creatures that populate a charming English town.

The Liam Devlin Novels – $3.99 (list price: $21.99)
Three New York Times–bestselling thrillers of World War II espionage—perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, who called Higgins “a master.”

Check out all of our Amazon deals!

This post is older than 2 years. Please, read this page keeping its age in your mind.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS [IN THIS APPLICATION or ON THIS SITE, as applicable] COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleCool! Get This Personalized Galvanized Tub For Only $19.97!
Next articleShutterfly: 101 Free 4×6 Prints Or Free 16×20 Print!