This post is older than 5 years. Please, read this page keeping its age in your mind.

eat

23 Places Where You Can Eat for FREE (Birthday & Sign-Up Freebies)!

Here is a list of 23 restaurants where you can eat for FREE:

Benihana: FREE Chef’s Table Membership gives you a $30.00 gift certificate for your birthday!
Burger King: Sign up your children at bkcrown.com for a FREE kid’s meal on their birthday.
California Pizza Kitchen: Register for the Pizza Dough Rewards at cpk.com and earn a FREE small-plate item.
Chili’s: Join the Email Club at chilis.com and receive a FREE order of chips and queso.
Corner Bakery: Sign up for the cornerbakery.com email list and grab FREE freshly baked sweets.
Del Taco: Join the Raving Fan eClub at deltaco.com and receive two FREE grilled-chicken tacos and a FREE shake on your birthday!
Denny’s: Show your ID on your birthday and get a FREE Original Grand Slam meal.
Dunkin Donuts: Join the Dunkin’ UpDDates e-mail list at dunkindonuts.com and get a FREE beverage at sign-up and on your birthday.
Firehouse Subs: Show your ID on your birthday and get a FREE medium sub.
IHOP: Visit ihop.com,  click on “Pancake Revolution,” then enjoy a FREE breafast entree with pancakes.
Jack in the Box: Join the fan club at jackinthebox.com to receive a FREE dessert on your birthday.
Jersey Mike’s: Score points towards a FREE sub with the Shore Points card found on jerseymikes.com.
Moe’s Southwest Grill: Become a member of Moe’s E-World  at moes.com and get a FREE cup of queso dip and birthday burrito.
Panera: Bread: Get a FREE bakery item after joining the My Panera club at panera.com.
Qdoba: Register at qdoba.com, then score FREE score chips and salsa or a regular fountain drink.
Red Lobster: Join the Fresh Catch Club at redlobster.com and get a FREE appetizer or dessert coupon!
Red Robbin: Register for a Red Royalty rewards card at redrobin.com/redroyalty and get a FREE burger on your birthday, as well as every 10th item purchased.
Rubio’s: Sign up for the Beach Club at rubios.com and get a FREE taco.
Ruby Tuesday: Register to become a So Connected member at rubytuesday.com and get a FREE dessert with entrée purchase.
Starbucks: Get a star when you pay with a registered store card. Five stars equals FREE in-store refills.
Taco Cabana: Sign up for the E-Club at tacocabana.com/tc-fanatics and get a FREE fajita.
Waffle House: Join the Regulars Club at wafflehouse.com for updates on freebies!
TGI Friday’s: Register to become a Give Me More Stripes member at tgifridays.com and get aFREE appetizer or dessert.

MORE FREEBIES!

Thanks, All You Magazine!

This post is older than 5 years. Please, read this page keeping its age in your mind.
CERTAIN CONTENT THAT APPEARS [IN THIS APPLICATION or ON THIS SITE, as applicable] COMES FROM AMAZON. THIS CONTENT IS PROVIDED ‘AS IS’ AND IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR REMOVAL AT ANY TIME.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Previous articleFree Ticket To An Amusement Park of Your Choice
Next articleFree Coldplay Ghost Album